A System to connect Food Producers and Buyers; A Recipe Collection for Plant-Based-Meat Eaters

David Stone, Executive Chair and Founder, Go Forager, https://www.goforager.com/, Portland ME; Kristin Bryan, Better Than Beef, https://thechefsisters.com/

 

A Memoir about a Life in Food; How to Feed Your Kids like Top Chefs Do

Vegetable-Forward Deborah Madison, http://deborahmadison.com/An Onion in my Pocket; Joshua David Stein, Author of 17 Cookbooks, turns his attention to  how Master Chefs cater for their Offspring, Cooking for Your Kids

 

Meat AND Veg,Some of Americas Finest Meat, grown in Kentucky, and Elegant Vegetarian from Bristol UK

Chris Carter Founder, Porter Road, https://porterroad.com/, Nashville TN,  and online; Rob Howell, Head Chef, Root, https://www.rootbristol.co.uk , Bristol UK, Small Vegetable Plates./ Author/ Root 

 

From Around the World, Artisan Spices; Arresting Fruits

Ori Zohar, Partner, Burlap and Barrel, NYC, https://www.burlapandbarrel.com/--Grains of Paradis, Iru (fermented Locust Beans), Salinas Crystal Salt; Kate Lebo, Owner, Pie School, Seattle, https://katelebo.com/pieschool/: The Book of Difficult Fruits

Happy Day to all Mothers-an Innovative Whiskey Maker, Worldwide Cocktails

Nora Ganley-Roper and Adan Polonski, Founders, Lost Lantern, https://www.lostlanternwhiskey.com/, NYC; Andre Darlington Liquor Expert/writer, Philadelphia, http://www.andredarlington.com/ Booze Cruise: A Tour of the Worlds Essential Mixed Drinks.

 

Curative Cooking; Gullah Geechee Traditions

Ryan Riley, Cookbooks & Cookery Schools to Restore the Palates of Cancer and Covid Patients, Brighton, UK, Life Kitchen + Taste and Flavour; Matthew Raiford, Chef & 7th Generation Family Farmer, Northern GA,  Bress-N-Nyam

Expressive Sonoma Coast Winemaker; Sagamore reinvents All-American Rye Whiskey

Pete Soergel, Winemaker, Lynmar Estate, Sonoma, Russian River CA https://lynmarestate.com/; Brian Treacy, President, Sagamore Spirit Distillery, Rye Whiskeys, including Distiller's Tequila Finish; https://sagamorespirit.com/, Baltimore MD

 

Leap Ahead, File Your Taxes. Jesus for Farmers-Fishers, Mental Support in the Kitchen

Gary Paul Nabhan, Agriculterist. University of AZ. Jesus for Farmers and Fishers: Justice for all those Marginalized by Our Food System; Erin Reifsnyder, Restaurant After Hours, a Support System for Food Workers, https://restaurantafterhoursorg/>

Get Ready for St.Patrick's Day; Texas Citrus Tragedy; Saffron from Afghanistan

Alisa Fasnacht, Farmer, Lifestyle Boxes, Special Green Collection for March 17, The Marketplace at Emerald Valley Farm Store in Washington PA, https://themarketplacevfs.square.site/; Dale Murden, Texas Citrus Mutual, President and Grower, https://texascitrusindustry.com/. Mission, Texas; Mohammad Salehi, Founder, Heray Spices, Chicago, www.herayspice.com.  

 

 

Talking the Future of Jamison Farm; A Comic Book Teaches How To Grow Food.

Sukey and John Jamison, Sheep Farmers, Latrobe PA , Authors of Coyotes in the Pastures, A Wolf At The Door, https://www.jamisonfarm.com/; Joseph Tychonievich, Joseph Gardens, Wiliamsburg VA , https://www.josephgardens.com/ and Liz Kozik, The Comic Book Guide to Growing Food.>