Expressive Sonoma Coast Winemaker; Sagamore reinvents All-American Rye Whiskey

Pete Soergel, Winemaker, Lynmar Estate, Sonoma, Russian River CA https://lynmarestate.com/; Brian Treacy, President, Sagamore Spirit Distillery, Rye Whiskeys, including Distiller's Tequila Finish; https://sagamorespirit.com/, Baltimore MD

 

Leap Ahead, File Your Taxes. Jesus for Farmers-Fishers, Mental Support in the Kitchen

Gary Paul Nabhan, Agriculterist. University of AZ. Jesus for Farmers and Fishers: Justice for all those Marginalized by Our Food System; Erin Reifsnyder, Restaurant After Hours, a Support System for Food Workers, https://restaurantafterhoursorg/>

Get Ready for St.Patrick's Day; Texas Citrus Tragedy; Saffron from Afghanistan

Alisa Fasnacht, Farmer, Lifestyle Boxes, Special Green Collection for March 17, The Marketplace at Emerald Valley Farm Store in Washington PA, https://themarketplacevfs.square.site/; Dale Murden, Texas Citrus Mutual, President and Grower, https://texascitrusindustry.com/. Mission, Texas; Mohammad Salehi, Founder, Heray Spices, Chicago, www.herayspice.com.  

 

 

Talking the Future of Jamison Farm; A Comic Book Teaches How To Grow Food.

Sukey and John Jamison, Sheep Farmers, Latrobe PA , Authors of Coyotes in the Pastures, A Wolf At The Door, https://www.jamisonfarm.com/; Joseph Tychonievich, Joseph Gardens, Wiliamsburg VA , https://www.josephgardens.com/ and Liz Kozik, The Comic Book Guide to Growing Food.>

Exceptional, Foods, Foreign and Domestic, on your Doorstep

Alisha Lumea, Marketing & Communications, Wulf's Fish, Boston MA, https://wulfsfish.com/, Fine Seafood, from around the World; Robert Schueller, Melissa's Produce, https://www.melissasfarmfreshproduce.com, Los Angeles, Specialty Fruit & Vegetables.

 

Spices, where to get Unique ones from around the World; Unique Flavors of Indonesia via London.

Ori Zohar Co-Founder, Burlap and Barrel, Spice Club,. NYC, www.burlapandbarrel.com; Lara Lee (Agung).Kiwi and Roo, London, https://kiwiandroo.com/ Coconut and Sambal: Recipes from my Indonesian Kitchen

 

New Expressions in Wine, a New Label from California. and Grapes from New Mexico and Spain

Olivia Wright,. Winemaker. Knotty Vines from Rodney Strong. Healdsburg CA, https://knottywines.com/; Doug Diefenthaler. Co-Founder, Vara Winery and Distillery. Albuquerque NM, https://varawines.com/

Exotic Chefs and their Exotic Recipes: South India and Afghanistan to Atlanta and Adelaide

Asha Gomez, The Third Space, Atlanta, https://www.ashagomez.com/I Cook in Color: Bright Flavors from My Kitchen and Around the World; Durkhanaj Ayubi; Adelaide Australia, Parwana: Recipes and Stories From an Afghan Kitchen>

Superb American Seafood -many other Delicacies -Delivered Overnight ; and All About Potatoes

Adrian Hoffman, CEO/Co-Founder, Four Star Seafood & Provisions, San Francisco;; Rebecca Earle, Professor, University of Warwick UK, Professor Rebecca Earle (warwick.ac.uk)/ Feeding the People: The Politics of the Potato.

 

Exotic Pandemic Pantry Strategy: Fruit, Veggies, Seaweed

Robert Schueller, Director of Marketing, Melissa's Produce, Los Angeles, nation's largest range of Produce, https://www.melissas.com/, Organic Fruits and Vegetables, Pantry Boxes, Community Contributions, Nationwide Delivery; Lisa Scali, Director of Sales and Marketing, Oceans Balance, South Portland Maine, http://www.oceansbalance.com/who-we-are-1, Seaweeds and Seaweed-based Products.

Mostly - not all Chocolate: Artisan Bean- Bar, in Family for 40 years, NYC Awesome Cookies

For Sweets Mavens--especially chocoholics: Tom Rogan, Owner, Goodnow Farms, Sudbury MA, https://goodnowfarms.com, Ultimate Bean to Bar Chocolate and Cocoa Powder; Michael Pollock, Owner, Maggie Lyon Chocolatiers. Atlanta GA, https://www.maggielyon.com/, for 40 years; Susan Palmer, Little Red Kitchen Bakeshop; NYC, https://littleredkitchenbakeshop.com/; Cookies, Especially Cookie Pies.

Outstanding Liquid Specialties, from Wines, to Cocktails and Sauces

Laurent Drouhin, Domaine Drouhin, https://domainedrouhin.com/,  Dundee Hills OR, and domaine drouhin burgundy france; 2018 Chablis, Chorey les Beaune; Natalie Magliarini, Cocktail Designer, https://www.beautifulbooze.com/about-natalie-migliarini/ Beautiful Booze: Stylish Cocktails to make At Home; Nick Spencer, Spirit Sauces and Jolly Posh Foods, Hot Sauces and Marinades infused with Premium Liquor, https://spiritsauces.com/. Western Springs IL

Two Cookbooks about Italia Heritage a Tuscan Cooking School,a NYC Ristorante – RIP Cecelia Chiang

Teresa Lust. Author, Cooking School Owner in Piemonte Italy. http://teresalust.com/, A Blissful Feast: Culinary Adventures in Italy's Piedmont, Maremma and Le Marche; Donna Lennard, Partner, Il Buco and other Restaurants, NYC and Ibiza Spain, https://www.thecut.com/2019/12/in-her-shoes-il-bucos-donna-lennard.htmlIl Buco: Stories and Recipes; Also, Cecelia Chiang, Pioneer of authentic Chinese Cooking in USA, passed away at age 100, We replay our OTM interview with her from 2007, RIP wonderful Cecelia, https://www.aol.com/cecilia-chiang-chef-brought-real-034338962.html